QuickADR Webinar 2 announcement

Digital Exploration with QuickAdr: New Sessions and Limited Places!

23 Jan, 2024 | All QuickADR news

QuickAdr Webinar: New Sessions and Limited Seating!

Dear partners and colleagues with a passion forlogistics safety and hazardous materials management,

we're delighted to keep you up to date with the extraordinary response to our exclusive webinar "Discovering QuickAdr", the revolutionary digital solution for packaged goods and tankers. Thanks to your overwhelming enthusiasm, we're delighted to share an important update.

 

🚀 All places for the February 2, 2024 session are now SOLD OUT!

A huge thank you to each and every one of you for your interest and enthusiasm. However, for those of you who haven't yet reserved your place, don't worry, the QuickAdr adventure is just beginning!

 

🌐 Unique Opportunity: Places Available for Sessions on February 9 and 16, 2024

There are still a few places available for the sessions on February 9 and 16, 2024. Don't miss this unique opportunity to explore the captivating scenarios our team has carefully prepared for you. Discover how QuickAdr is revolutionizing safety in the transport of dangerous goods.

 

🗓️ Updated Registration Dates and Links :

  1. Friday, February 9, 2024:
  2. Friday, February 16, 2024:

🔮 New: 4 additional sessions in late April and early May!

Due to growing demand, we are pleased to announce that QuickAdr will be holding 4 additional sessions in late April and early May! Stay tuned for more details on these new learning opportunities.

🌟 Join us!

We would be delighted to welcome you to one of these sessions. Please feel free to share this invitation with your colleagues or anyone else who might be interested.

📧 For questions or further information : contact@quickadr.fr.

👥 The QuickAdr team invites you to explore the new dimensions of safety in transport.

Sincerely yours, the QuickAdr team

 

QuickADR: Conference at EuroSupplyChain on June 11, 2024

The transport of hazardous materials (TDG) involves multiple risks, such as explosive, flammable, toxic, corrosive or radioactive products. Regulated by the European Agreement concerning the International Carriage of Dangerous Goods by Road (ADR),...

Vertuall recruits Charlie Munich

Vertuall is proud to welcome Charlie Munich to its team to reinforce the development of QuickAdr. Charlie, 29, holds a Master 2 in QHSE (Quality, Health, Safety, Environment), and brings with him invaluable expertise in the field of...

QuickADR: Replay of our Webinars

Replay Available Explore QuickAdr, the Unique and Innovative Digital Solution for your Packaged Goods and Tanker Shipments! Dear partners and collaborators, We are delighted to inform you that the replay of our exclusive webinars...

QuickADR at Euro Supply Chain

Revolutionize Transport Management with QuickADR! Don't miss the opportunity to preview the new, customizable version of QuickADR at Euro Supply Chain! Euro Supply Chain is a major event in the field of logistics...

StartUp-Bourse Stimulates Innovation in the Grand Est Region

The Grand Est region, renowned for its rich cultural heritage and economic diversity, is taking the initiative to support local startups with the "StartUp-Bourse". This commitment represents a strong commitment to entrepreneurship, aimed at supporting...

QuickADR by Vertu@ll

With QuickADR, what do Alexis, Amandine, 2 x Annie, Camille, Céline, Christelle, 2 x Christophe, Doris, Edouard, 2 x Isabelle, Jacky, Johnny, Julien, 2 x Laurent, Lou, Lucas, Lucile, Marie-Pie, Marion, 2 x Michel, Mustafa, Olivier, Pascal,... have in common?

Last Call! Exceptional QuickAdr Webinar on March 29, 2024

Following the success of our previous webinars, we are delighted to invite you to our latest online event: "Exploring QuickAdr - Digital ADR Solutions for Tanks, Parcels and Waste". This final session, scheduled for March 29, 2024, promises...

QuickADR Webinar: thank you for your enthusiasm 🙏

QuickADR Webinars, Over a hundred participants, two dates sold out, last chance on February 16! Digital ADR Solution for the Transport of Dangerous Goods. QuickADR, the pioneer of Digital ADR solutions dedicated to the transport of...

QuickADR Webinar: discovery and live demo

🚀 Invitation to our Webinar: Discover QuickAdr, the digital solution for packaged products and tankers! Dear partners and collaborators, It is with great enthusiasm that we invite you to an immersive experience during our...

SEASON 2, episode 6: Epilogue ✨

QuickADR : Epilogue ✨ 👉 2h after the departure of the vehicle, Axelle AIRE is contacted by the gendarmerie who has just checked a vehicle transporting dangerous goods from TOUTENKOLY at the exit of the Sainte-Marie-aux-Mines tunnel....

QuickADR Annonce Webinaire 2

Exploration Digitale avec QuickAdr : Nouvelles Sessions et Places Limitées !

23 Jan, 2024 | Toutes les actualités de QuickADR

Webinaire QuickAdr : Nouvelles Sessions et Places Limitées !

Chers partenaires et collaborateurs passionnés de sûreté logistique et de gestion des matières dangereuses,

nous sommes ravis de vous tenir informés de l’extraordinaire engouement que suscite notre webinaire exclusif « Découverte de QuickAdr », la solution digitale révolutionnaire pour les produits conditionnés et les citernes. Grâce à votre enthousiasme débordant, nous sommes ravis de partager une mise à jour importante.

 

🚀 Toutes les places pour la session du 2 Février 2024 sont désormais COMPLÈTES !

Un immense merci à chacun d’entre vous pour votre intérêt et votre engouement. Cependant, pour ceux qui n’ont pas encore réservé leur place, ne vous inquiétez pas, l’aventure QuickAdr ne fait que commencer !

 

🌐 Opportunité Unique : Places Disponibles pour les Sessions du 9 et 16 Février 2024

Il reste encore quelques places pour les sessions du 9 et 16 Février 2024. Ne manquez pas cette occasion unique d’explorer les scénarios captivants que notre équipe a soigneusement préparés pour vous. Découvrez comment QuickAdr révolutionne la sûreté dans le transport des marchandises dangereuses.

 

🗓️ Dates et Liens d’Inscription Mises à Jour :

  1. Vendredi 9 Février 2024 :
  2. Vendredi 16 Février 2024 :

🔮 Nouveauté : 4 Sessions Supplémentaires fin Avril et Début Mai !

Suite à une demande croissante, nous avons le plaisir de vous annoncer que QuickAdr organisera 4 sessions supplémentaires à la fin d’avril et début mai ! Restez à l’écoute pour plus de détails sur ces nouvelles opportunités d’apprentissage.

🌟 Rejoignez-nous !

Nous serions enchantés de compter sur votre présence lors de l’une de ces sessions. N’hésitez pas à partager cette invitation avec vos collègues ou toute personne susceptible d’être intéressée.

📧 Pour Toute Question ou Information Supplémentaire : contact@quickadr.fr.

👥 L’équipe QuickAdr vous invite à explorer ensemble les nouvelles dimensions de la sûreté dans le transport.

Bien à vous, l’équipe QuickAdr

 

QuickADR : Conférence au Salon EuroSupplyChain le 11 Juin 2024

Le transport des matières dangereuses (TMD) comporte des risques multiples tels que les produits explosifs, inflammables, toxiques, corrosifs ou radioactifs. Régulé par l'Accord européen relatif au Transport international des Marchandises Dangereuses par route (ADR),...

Vertuall recrute Charlie Munich

Vertuall est fier d'accueillir Charlie Munich au sein de son équipe pour renforcer le développement de QuickAdr. Charlie, 29 ans, titulaire d'un Master 2 en QHSE (Qualité, Hygiène, Sécurité, Environnement), apporte avec lui une expertise précieuse dans le domaine de...

QuickADR : le Replay de nos Webinaires

Replay Disponible Explorez QuickAdr, la Solution Digitale Unique et Innovante pour vos Expéditions de Marchandises Conditionnées et de Citernes !   Chers partenaires et collaborateurs, Nous sommes ravis de vous informer que le replay de nos webinaires exclusifs...

QuickADR présent à Euro Supply Chain

Révolutionnez la Gestion des Transports avec QuickADR ! Ne manquez pas l'occasion de découvrir en avant-première la nouvelle version paramétrable de QuickADR lors du Salon Euro Supply Chain ! Euro Supply Chain est un événement majeur dans le domaine de la logistique...

La StartUp-Bourse Stimule l’Innovation dans la Région Grand Est

La Région Grand Est, reconnue pour son riche patrimoine culturel et sa diversité économique, est à l'initiative pour soutenir les startups locales avec la "StartUp-Bourse". Cet engagement représente un engagement fort en faveur de l'entrepreneuriat, visant à soutenir...

QuickADR by Vertu@ll

Avec QuickADR, quel est le point commun entre Alexis, Amandine, 2 x Annie, Camille,  Céline, Christelle, 2 x Christophe, Doris, Edouard, 2 x Isabelle, Jacky, Johnny, Julien, 2 x Laurent, Lou, Lucas, Lucile, Marie-Pie, Marion, 2 x Michel, Mustafa, Olivier, Pascal,...

Dernier Appel! Webinaire Exceptionnel QuickAdr le 29 Mars 2024

Suite aux succès de nos précédents webinaires, nous sommes ravis de vous convier à notre tout dernier événement en ligne : « Exploration de QuickAdr - Solutions ADR Digitales pour les Citernes, Colis et déchets ». Cette ultime session, prévue le 29 mars 2024, promet...

Webinaire QuickADR : merci pour votre enthousiasme 🙏

Webinaires de QuickADR, Plus d'une centaine de participants, deux dates complètes, dernière chance le 16 Février ! la Solution Digital ADR pour les Transports de Marchandises Dangereuses. QuickADR, le pionnier des solutions Digital ADR dédiées aux transports de...

Webinaire QuickADR : découverte et démo en Live

🚀 Invitation à notre Webinaire : Découverte de QuickAdr, la solution digitale pour les produits conditionnés et les citernes !  Chers partenaires et collaborateurs, C'est avec un enthousiasme débordant que nous vous convions à une expérience immersive lors de notre...

SAISON 2, épisode 6 : Epilogue ✨

QuickADR : Epilogue ✨   👉 2h après le départ du véhicule, Axelle AIRE est contactée par la gendarmerie qui vient de contrôler un véhicule qui transportait de la marchandise dangereuse provenant de chez TOUTENKOLY à la sortie du tunnel de Sainte-Marie-aux-Mines....