QuickADR the application

💪Our QuickADR app is in the start-up incubation starter class! 🤩

May 20, 2023 | All QuickADR news

QuickADR👉The SEMIA incubator is a support structure for innovative projects located in 📍Mulhouse, France.

SEMIA could offer valuable support for the development of our application by providing services such as access to a network of partners and experts, advice on business management, practical training and workshops, as well as resources in terms of financing and business development. 👍

📱We are very proud of the creation of our innovative app! 🤗

 

QuickADR: Conference at EuroSupplyChain on June 11, 2024

The transport of hazardous materials (TDG) involves multiple risks, such as explosive, flammable, toxic, corrosive or radioactive products. Regulated by the European Agreement concerning the International Carriage of Dangerous Goods by Road (ADR),...

Vertuall recruits Charlie Munich

Vertuall is proud to welcome Charlie Munich to its team to reinforce the development of QuickAdr. Charlie, 29, holds a Master 2 in QHSE (Quality, Health, Safety, Environment), and brings with him invaluable expertise in the field of...

QuickADR: Replay of our Webinars

Replay Available Explore QuickAdr, the Unique and Innovative Digital Solution for your Packaged Goods and Tanker Shipments! Dear partners and collaborators, We are delighted to inform you that the replay of our exclusive webinars...

QuickADR at Euro Supply Chain

Revolutionize Transport Management with QuickADR! Don't miss the opportunity to preview the new, customizable version of QuickADR at Euro Supply Chain! Euro Supply Chain is a major event in the field of logistics...

StartUp-Bourse Stimulates Innovation in the Grand Est Region

The Grand Est region, renowned for its rich cultural heritage and economic diversity, is taking the initiative to support local startups with the "StartUp-Bourse". This commitment represents a strong commitment to entrepreneurship, aimed at supporting...

QuickADR by Vertu@ll

With QuickADR, what do Alexis, Amandine, 2 x Annie, Camille, Céline, Christelle, 2 x Christophe, Doris, Edouard, 2 x Isabelle, Jacky, Johnny, Julien, 2 x Laurent, Lou, Lucas, Lucile, Marie-Pie, Marion, 2 x Michel, Mustafa, Olivier, Pascal,... have in common?

Last Call! Exceptional QuickAdr Webinar on March 29, 2024

Following the success of our previous webinars, we are delighted to invite you to our latest online event: "Exploring QuickAdr - Digital ADR Solutions for Tanks, Parcels and Waste". This final session, scheduled for March 29, 2024, promises...

QuickADR Webinar: thank you for your enthusiasm 🙏

QuickADR Webinars, Over a hundred participants, two dates sold out, last chance on February 16! Digital ADR Solution for the Transport of Dangerous Goods. QuickADR, the pioneer of Digital ADR solutions dedicated to the transport of...

Digital Exploration with QuickAdr: New Sessions and Limited Places!

QuickAdr Webinar: New Sessions and Limited Seating! Dear partners and collaborators passionate about logistics safety and hazardous materials management, we are delighted to keep you informed of the extraordinary response to our webinar...

QuickADR Webinar: discovery and live demo

🚀 Invitation to our Webinar: Discover QuickAdr, the digital solution for packaged products and tankers! Dear partners and collaborators, It is with great enthusiasm that we invite you to an immersive experience during our...

QuickADR l'application

💪Notre application QuickADR est en starter class d’incubation des start-ups ! 🤩

20 Mai, 2023 | Toutes les actualités de QuickADR

QuickADR👉L’incubateur SEMIA est une structure d’accompagnement et de soutien aux projets innovants situĂ©e Ă  đź“ŤMulhouse, en France.

SEMIA pourrait offrir un soutien prĂ©cieux pour le dĂ©veloppement de notre application en fournissant des services tels que l’accès Ă  un rĂ©seau de partenaires et d’experts, des conseils sur la gestion de l’entreprise, des formations et des ateliers pratiques, ainsi que des ressources en termes de financement et de dĂ©veloppement commercial. đź‘Ť

📱Nous sommes très fiers de la création de notre application innovante ! 🤗

 

Vertuall recrute Charlie Munich

Vertuall est fier d'accueillir Charlie Munich au sein de son équipe pour renforcer le développement de QuickAdr. Charlie, 29 ans, titulaire d'un Master 2 en QHSE (Qualité, Hygiène, Sécurité, Environnement), apporte avec lui une expertise précieuse dans le domaine de...

QuickADR : le Replay de nos Webinaires

Replay Disponible Explorez QuickAdr, la Solution Digitale Unique et Innovante pour vos ExpĂ©ditions de Marchandises ConditionnĂ©es et de Citernes !   Chers partenaires et collaborateurs, Nous sommes ravis de vous informer que le replay de nos webinaires exclusifs...

QuickADR présent à Euro Supply Chain

Révolutionnez la Gestion des Transports avec QuickADR ! Ne manquez pas l'occasion de découvrir en avant-première la nouvelle version paramétrable de QuickADR lors du Salon Euro Supply Chain ! Euro Supply Chain est un événement majeur dans le domaine de la logistique...

La StartUp-Bourse Stimule l’Innovation dans la RĂ©gion Grand Est

La Région Grand Est, reconnue pour son riche patrimoine culturel et sa diversité économique, est à l'initiative pour soutenir les startups locales avec la "StartUp-Bourse". Cet engagement représente un engagement fort en faveur de l'entrepreneuriat, visant à soutenir...

QuickADR by Vertu@ll

Avec QuickADR, quel est le point commun entre Alexis, Amandine, 2 x Annie, Camille,  Céline, Christelle, 2 x Christophe, Doris, Edouard, 2 x Isabelle, Jacky, Johnny, Julien, 2 x Laurent, Lou, Lucas, Lucile, Marie-Pie, Marion, 2 x Michel, Mustafa, Olivier, Pascal,...

Dernier Appel! Webinaire Exceptionnel QuickAdr le 29 Mars 2024

Suite aux succès de nos précédents webinaires, nous sommes ravis de vous convier à notre tout dernier événement en ligne : « Exploration de QuickAdr - Solutions ADR Digitales pour les Citernes, Colis et déchets ». Cette ultime session, prévue le 29 mars 2024, promet...

Webinaire QuickADR : merci pour votre enthousiasme 🙏

Webinaires de QuickADR, Plus d'une centaine de participants, deux dates complètes, dernière chance le 16 Février ! la Solution Digital ADR pour les Transports de Marchandises Dangereuses. QuickADR, le pionnier des solutions Digital ADR dédiées aux transports de...

Exploration Digitale avec QuickAdr : Nouvelles Sessions et Places Limitées !

Webinaire QuickAdr : Nouvelles Sessions et Places Limitées ! Chers partenaires et collaborateurs passionnés de sûreté logistique et de gestion des matières dangereuses, nous sommes ravis de vous tenir informés de l'extraordinaire engouement que suscite notre webinaire...

Webinaire QuickADR : découverte et démo en Live

🚀 Invitation à notre Webinaire : Découverte de QuickAdr, la solution digitale pour les produits conditionnés et les citernes !  Chers partenaires et collaborateurs, C'est avec un enthousiasme débordant que nous vous convions à une expérience immersive lors de notre...

SAISON 2, épisode 6 : Epilogue ✨

QuickADR : Epilogue ✨   👉 2h après le dĂ©part du vĂ©hicule, Axelle AIRE est contactĂ©e par la gendarmerie qui vient de contrĂ´ler un vĂ©hicule qui transportait de la marchandise dangereuse provenant de chez TOUTENKOLY Ă  la sortie du tunnel de Sainte-Marie-aux-Mines....